About QRU

Contact Head Office:

Street Address

231 Butterfield Street, Herston, QLD 4006

Postal Address

PO Box 3458, Newmarket, QLD 4051

Phone:

1300 753 733

Email:

redsmembership@redsrugby.com.au

Interested in Coaching Rugby?

Pat Richards, QRU Coaching Director

Phone:

(07) 3354 9323

Email:

 pat.richards@redsrugby.com.au

Interested in Refereeing Rugby?

Rohan Hoffman, QLD Match Official Manager QLD/NT, Rugby AU

Email:

 Rohan.Hoffman@rugby.com.au

Development Officer Contact Details

Role Name Email
Brisbane South & West Development Officer Trent Machong trent.machong@redsrugby.com.au
Brisbane North Development Officer Tomas Donnell tomas.donnell@redsrugby.com.au
Sunshine Coast & Wide Bay Development Officer Matty McInnes matty.mcinnes@redsrugby.com.au
Darling Downs Development Officer David Southwood david.southwood@redsrugby.com.au
Gold Coast & Scenic Rim Development Officer Kris Burton kris.burton@redsrugby.com.au
Central Queensland Development Officer Callum Robertson callum.robertson@redsrugby.com.au
Mackay & Whitsunday Development Manager Chloe Butler chloe.butler@redsrugby.com.au
Far North Queensland Development Manager Josh Riley josh.riley@redsrugby.com.au
Birthday Parties (Brisbane Metro Only) Mackenzie Sadler mackenzie.sadler@redsrugby.com.au