About QRU

Contact Head Office:

Street Address

231 Butterfield Street, Herston, QLD 4006

Postal Address

PO Box 3458, Newmarket, QLD 4051

Phone:

1300 753 733

Email:

redsmembership@redsrugby.com.au

Interested in Coaching Rugby?

Gaven Head

Email:

 gaven.head@redsrugby.com.au

Interested in Refereeing Rugby?

Rohan Hoffman, QLD Match Official Manager QLD/NT, Rugby AU

Email:

 Rohan.Hoffman@rugby.com.au

Development Officer Contact Details

Role Name Email
General Manager Community Rugby Gaven Head gaven.head@redsrugby.com.au

State Development Manager
- Sunshine Coast & Wide Bay
- Central Queensland
- Far North Queensland

Grant Dwyer grant.dwyer@redsrugby.com.au

Regional Development Manager
- Brisbane South
- Gold Coast & Scenic Rim

Kris Burton kris.burton@redsrugby.com.au

Regional Development Manager
- Brisbane West
- Darling Downs

David Southwood david.southwood@redsrugby.com.au
Brisbane Metropolitan Development Officer Trent Machong trent.machong@redsrugby.com.au
Mackay & Whitsunday Development Officer Chloe Butler chloe.butler@redsrugby.com.au
Match Officials Manager, QLD/NT
Rohan Hoffman rohan.hoffman@rugby.com.au
Active Rugby Hubs Coordinator - QLD Matty McInnes matty.mcinnes@rugby.com.au