Sporting Schools

 ROLE NAME   EMAIL 
 Brisbane South & West Development Officer   Trent MaChong   trent.machong@redsrugby.com.au
 Brisbane North Development Officer  Tomas Donnell  tomas.donnell@redsrugby.com.au
 Sunshine Coast & Wide Bay Development Officer  Matty McInnes  matty.mcinnes@redsrugby.com.au
 Darling Downs Development Officer  David Southwood  david.southwood@redsrugby.com.au
 Gold Coast & Scenic Rim Development Officer  Kris Burton  kris.burton@redsrugby.com.au
 Central Queensland Development Officer  Callum Robertson  callum.robertson@redsrugby.com.au
 Mackay & Whitsunday Development Officer  Chloe Butler  chloe.butler@redsrugby.com.au
 Far North Queensland Development Officer  Josh Riley josh.riley@redsrugby.com.au