Senior Rugby

The Queensland Suburban Rugby is made up of three divisions with five grades of competition, structured as follows:

First Division

  • 1st Grade- Barber Cup
  • 2nd Grade- Pegg Cup
  • Second Division

  • 1st Grade- Scotney Cup – not contested in 2016

  • Third Division (Friday Night)
  • 1st Grade- Normanby Cup
  • 2nd Grade- Wyatt Cup – not contested since 2012.
  • For more information about the Queensland Suburban Rugby Union competitions, please visit their website.